Huge Summer Try On Haul | BLOG ISTIANA

Please login in order to report media.

  • Uploaded 4 months ago in the category Fashion Bloggers

    Today's video is a huge summer clothing try on haul video featuring clothing from one of my favourite online shopping stores: Zaful! Stay fashionable chicas :)


    Discount code: ZFYT0
    Zaful Website: http://www.zaful.com/?lkid=58641

    1、Palm Tree Cami Bikini Set: http://www.zaful.com/leaf-print-cami-bikini-set-p_207727.html?lkid=58641

    2、High Low Pullover Leopard Pocket Blouse: http://www.zaful.com/high-low-leopard-print-shirt-collar-long-sleeve-shirt-p_218250.html?lkid=58641

    3、Lapel Collar Long Sleeve Long Coat: http://www.zaful.com/pockets-lapel-collar-long-coat-p_214390.html?lkid=58641

    4、Backless High Cut Swimwear: http://www.zaful.com/high-cut-backless-swimwear-p_247181.html?lkid=58641

    5、Spaghetti Strap Floral Print Handkerchief Dress: http://www.zaful.com/spaghetti-strap-floral-print-maxi-handkerchief-dress-p_260254.html?lkid=58641

    6、Floral Wrap Top: http://www.zaful.com/floral-wrap-top-p_262017.html?lkid=58641

    7、V String Bralette Bikini Set: http://www.zaful.com/v-string-bralette-bikini-set-p_269013.html?lkid=58641

    8、Floral Choker Off Shoulder Blouse: http://www.zaful.com/floral-off-shoulder-choker-blouse-p_269376.html?lkid=58641

    9、Cami Underwired Push Up Bathing Suit: http://www.zaful.com/underwired-push-up-bathing-suit-p_270354.html?lkid=58641


    Music:

    Lost In The Night (ft.

    Pipa Moran) by THBD https://soundcloud.com/thbdsultan
    Creative Commons — Attribution 3.0 Unported— CC BY 3.0
    http://creativecommons.org/licenses/b...
    Music provided by Audio Library https://youtu.be/bfi2Lj4Tua4

    About my channel:
    My name is Istiana and I am I guess what you call a Lifestyle Blogger and YouTuber.

    On this channel I make videos to help inspire young women to wander the world and live creative, healthy, confident lives! From DIY interior decorating, travel vlogs, to fashion and health inspiration, I'm just having fun!

    For business inquiries or collaborations say hello at contact@blogistiana.com

    My Social Media Accounts ♡:
    http://blogistiana.com
    https://instagram.com/blogistiana/
    https://twitter.com/blogistiana
    https://facebook.com/blogistiana
    Snapchat: @queenistiana
    Subscribe to my exclusive mailing list: http://eepurl.com/bJbh4j

    *Thank you Zaful for sponsoring this video!

  • hugesummertryonhaul|blogistiana